Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rusty McRae

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rusty McRae

4.6 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tasha Lewis

Tasha Lewis

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Karina. She was very helpful and kind. She explained everything step by step were I understood it all. She is the THE BEST!! Thank you Karina!!"
Profile photo of luis medina

luis medina

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I begin ?, this is one of the best state farm offices I have worked with hands down ,Mari made the process of getting my familys vehicles insured very smooth understandable and very affordable, I would highly recommend her to anyone for there insurance needs Her and her team get it done!💯"
Profile photo of Stephanie Alvarez

Stephanie Alvarez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisela always provides amazing customer service with a smile and is very helpful with all my questions and concerns!! This is the best State Farm team I’ve ever worked with! 🤩"
Profile photo of Nate Gray

Nate Gray

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina is by far the nicest person in insurance that I’ve ever dealt with. I’m new to Texas and she made me feel welcome. Thank You so much for helping me."
Profile photo of Ruby Adams

Ruby Adams

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rusty & his staff are a great group of people, that you can always depend on to answer all questions. We have been well taken care of by this group. If you are thinking of retirement please talk to Rusty. We would recommend this office to everyone."
Profile photo of Anna Ocampo

Anna Ocampo

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisela Estrada is exceptional! She requested the information I needed for her to process my new car addition and once I gave it all to her, she had my new ID card emailed to me in less than an hour!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Contreras

Elizabeth Contreras

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Staff, I am very happy with the service I receive when I call the office. Mari is committed to giving her customers exceptional customer service and she is very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend calling Rusty McRae Agency for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of georgi barajas

georgi barajas

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisela is very professional and understanding she will try to help your the best she can she always make my process smoother I recommend it % 100 %"
Profile photo of Kasandra Reyna

Kasandra Reyna

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisela was great !"
Profile photo of Mike McGee

Mike McGee

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people and thanks to Marisela for all your help"
Profile photo of Andy

Andy

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates, friendly people and family atmosphere!"
Profile photo of Hayden Potter

Hayden Potter

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a lot of insurance agents and by far Rusty is the best! If you want great coverage at a great price come see Rusty!"
Profile photo of Victoria Potter

Victoria Potter

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful staff! Great coverage for the price too!"
Profile photo of Melissa Neiswender

Melissa Neiswender

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rusty McRae is professional and cool at the same time."
Profile photo of Allan Casper

Allan Casper

October 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Rusty is only looking out for what’s in it for himself-beware! Thank y’all"
Profile photo of Marisela Estrada

Marisela Estrada

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best agents here in Mesquite, TX. He is not only friendly but honest and always does the right thing for each and every customer. He is highly recommended for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shamica Lindsey

Shamica Lindsey

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy to be apart of the State Farm family. Rusty and his staff are great! Very helpful and always available!! This is the most professional and ethical company I have worked with in the Insurance world. Rusty is very courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and he cares about his customers. This agency does a fantastic job finding the right coverage that is best for you and your pockets. Shout out to Marisela! She is the most helpful insurance agent, easy to work with whenever I have any questions. She is always ready to help and she always goes above and beyond. Marisela is so upbeat, positive, and very efficient. Thank you Marisela for such great customer service. I'm always treated with kindness and superb customer service when I talk to you. I'm happy with the service and plan on staying with them. I would highly recommend you to get insurance with them. They are the best!!"
Profile photo of Amy Lee

Amy Lee

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The representative did a wonderful job in helping me get what I need in a mannerable time"
Profile photo of Sifea Elisaia

Sifea Elisaia

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice and calm atmosphere. Rusty is very professional and helpful. My family and I will be doing business with you for many years to come."
Profile photo of Timothy Collums

Timothy Collums

April 4, 2020

1  out of  5
"I have full coverage insurance through this insurance and my wife had a flat on the side of the road with my 2 year old my 3 year old and my 20 year old child in the car and they tell her my roadside is inactive why am I paying full coverage again"
Profile photo of Aaron Cox

Aaron Cox

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for 5 years. No hassle, and always do their business at your convience"
Profile photo of Terri Foster

Terri Foster

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding team."
Profile photo of Terry Foster

Terry Foster

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you have any insurance needs go see Rusty"
Profile photo of Jeri Sutton

Jeri Sutton

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and office is beautiful. Left progressive for state farm. Insurance was less and got more coverage."
Profile photo of xx x

xx x

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and knowledgeable staff."